9 April, 2020


District Council

Fiona Farnell, Beech Tree Cottage, South Holme, Slingsby (Conservative).

Tel:  01653 628285


County Council

CCllr. Mrs L M Burr MBE, Sutton Grange, Langton Road, Norton, YO17 9PU (Independent).

She will sit on the Audit Committee and the Ryedale Area Committee.

Cllr Burr is also a District Councillor on Ryedale District Council and sits on Malton Town Council.

Tel: 01653 697210

email: cllr.lindsay.burr@northyorks.gov.uk